We love to get out and about and visit members of the Wesley community.

The Daring Tour

Coming to a city near you! Join Ross Barron, Head of Wesley College and the Wesley College community.

If you are living in, or will be in the below cities, we’d love to see you.

  • Melbourne, Friday 19 April, 6.00pm
  • Canberra, Saturday 20 April, 6.00pm
  • Sydney, Tuesday 23 April, 6.00pm
  • Brisbane, Friday 3 May, 6.00pm
  • San Francisco, Thursday 9 May, 6.00pm
  • New York, Thursday 16 May, 6.00pm
  • London, Friday 24 May, 6.00pm

This is a free event. To register your interest, or update your contact details to receive an invitation, please contact the Old Wesley Collegians’ Association, owca@wesley.wa.edu.au

Regional Visits

Join us at one of our upcoming regional events in 2024:

  • Wagin Woolorama 鈥 Friday 8 and Saturday 9 March
  • FeNaCING Festival, Karratha 鈥 Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 August
  • Mingenew Midwest Expo 鈥 Thursday 8 and Friday 9 August
  • Dowerin Machinery Field Days 鈥 Wednesday 28 and Thursday 29 August
  • Newdegate Machinery Field Days 鈥 Wednesday 4 and Thursday 5 September
  • Esperance Show 鈥 Friday 18 and Saturday 19 October
  • Albany Show 鈥 Friday 8 and Saturday 9 November

Please email Community Relations for more information.